Advising Events

[[Element: ]]

College Visits

Throughout the year, many four-year universities and other colleges from Iowa and surrounding states visit Kirkwood to talk to prospective transfer students.

College representatives provide valuable information if you are considering transferring to a specific university. Make sure to stop by and visit with a representative. If you are interested in learning more about a particular school, you can find the list below for upcoming college visits.

Some colleges are planning and hosting virtual events, so please remember to check the website of any schools you are interested in for opportunities and information.


Upcoming College Visits

Tuesday, September 21

Cedar Hall Atrium (2nd Floor), 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 12

Cedar Hall Atrium (2nd Floor), 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

 

Tuesday, November 9

Cedar Hall Atrium (2nd Floor), 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

 

Tuesday, January 25

Cedar Hall Atrium (2nd Floor), 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

 

Tuesday, February 22

Cedar Hall Atrium (2nd Floor), 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

 

Tuesday, March 22

Cedar Hall Atrium (2nd Floor), 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

 

Tuesday, April 12

Cedar Hall Atrium (2nd Floor), 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Thursday, September 23

Cedar Hall Atrium (2nd Floor), 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 5

Linn Hall Atrium (1st Floor), 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Tuesday, September 21

Nielsen Hall (2nd Floor), 11 a.m. – 1 p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 19

Nielsen Hall (2nd Floor), 11 a.m. – 1 p.m.

 

Thursday, December 2

Cedar Hall Atrium (2nd Floor), 11 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Monday, September 27

Cedar Hall Atrium (2nd Floor), 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

 

Friday, October 1

Linn Hall Atrium (1st Floor), 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

 

Friday, November 12

Cedar Hall Atrium (2nd Floor), 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.



Advising and Transfer Center
2nd Floor Kirkwood Hall
319-398-5540
att@kirkwood.edu