Health Occupations Faculty and Staff

Kimberly Klein
Title: Program Developer, Long-term Care
Phone: 319-398-4970
Email: kimberly.klein@kirkwood.edu
Office: Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center
Mike Robinson
Title: Clinical Coordinator
Phone: 319-398-7179
Email: mike.robinson@kirkwood.edu
Office: Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center
Kristi Hanson
Title: Program Director, Nursing and Allied Health
Phone: 319-398-5626
Email: kristi.hanson@kirkwood.edu
Office: Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center
Brian Rechkemmer
Title: Program Director, Paramedic
Phone: 319-398-5672
Email: brian.rechkemmer@kirkwood.edu
Office: Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center
Clarissa Huilman
Title: Program Director, EMT
Phone: 319-398-7118
Email: clarissa.huilman@kirkwood.edu
Office: Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center
Tammy Baily
Title: Education Assistant
Phone: 319-398-1269
Email: tammy.baily@kirkwood.edu
Office: Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center
Deanna Schnebbe
Title: Education Assistant
Phone: 319-398-5438
Email: deanna.schnebbe@kirkwood.edu
Office: Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center
Cherrie Weih
Title: Program Director, High School Academies
Phone: 319-398-5899 ext. 5335
Email: cherrie.weih@kirkwood.edu
Office: Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center
Angi Eckley
Title: Simulation Technician
Phone: 319-398-7744
Email: angela.eckley@kirkwood.edu
Office: Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center
Kizer Friedley
Title: Faculty, Medical Lab Technician
Phone: 319-887-3120
Email: kizer.friedley@kirkwood.edu
Office: Kirkwood Healthcare Simulation Center


Department of Health Occupations
Katz Family Healthcare Simulation Center
2006 Linn Hall
healthoccupations@kirkwood.edu
Phone: 319-398-1269
Fax: 319-398-7741